LEGAL NOTICE

SARL KOALA & PANDA is a liability company with capital of € 10,000.
It is registered in the Versailles Trade and Companies Register and its head office is located at:
10 Allée Pierre de Coubertin
78000 VERSAILLES
Manager: Madame Isabelle MICHEL
Phone: +33 (0) 6 63 12 69 10
Email: isabelle.michel.lierman@wanadoo.fr 

SIREN: 492 899 760
SIRET: 492 899 7600 0010
VAT: FR58492899760

SARL KOALA & PANDA publishes the site www.chaletkoalatania.com

 

Site host 

Wix
Wix.com Inc.
500 Terry A Francois Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158
Phone: +1 415-639-9034

 

Intellectual property

All the content presented on the site www.chaletkoalatania.com including, texts, visuals, graphics, images, photos, animations, texts, videos, logos, as well as their formatting are the exclusive property of SARL KOALA & PANDA. This with the exception of brands, logos or content belonging to other partner companies or authors.

In accordance with Article L. 122-4 of the Intellectual Property Code, it is prohibited to reproduce, distribute, copy, reuse, entirely or partially, the content of the site www.chaletkoalatania.com (texts, visuals, graphics, images , photos, animations, videos, logos) without prior written authorizations and without specifying the source and property of SARL KOALA & PANDA.

Hypertext links

To complete your information and improve your experience, our site may provide or provide access to links to other sites and resources available on the Internet. However, the site www.chaletkoalatania.com has no means to control the links in connection with its websites. Consequently, all downloaded content is done at the user's own risk and under his sole responsibility. SARL KOALA & PANDA cannot be held responsible for any damage to the user's computer or any loss of data resulting from the download.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

La société SARL KOALA & PANDA est une société à responsabilité au capital de 10 000 €.
Elle est enregistrée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Versailles et son siège social est situé à :
10 Allée Pierre de Coubertin
78000 VERSAILLES
Gérante : Madame Isabelle MICHEL
Tel : +33 (0)6 63 12 69 10
Courrier électronique : isabelle.michel.lierman@wanadoo.fr 

SIREN : 492 899 760
SIRET : 492 899 7600 0010
TVA : FR58492899760

La SARL KOALA & PANDA édite le site www.chaletkoalatania.com

 

Hébergeur du site 

Wix
Wix.com Inc.
500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158
Téléphone : +1 415-639-9034

 

Propriétés intellectuelles

L’ensemble du contenu présenté sur le site www.chaletkoalatania.com comprenant, les textes, visuels, graphismes, images, photos, animations, textes, vidéos, logos, ainsi que leur mise en forme sont la propriété exclusive de la SARL KOALA & PANDA. Ceci à l’exception des marques, logos ou contenus appartenant à d’autres sociétés partenaires ou auteurs.

Conformément à l’article L. 122-4 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle, il est interdit de reproduire, diffuser, copier, réutiliser, entièrement ou partiellement, le contenu du site www.chaletkoalatania.com (textes, visuels, graphiques, images, photos, animations, vidéos, logos) sans autorisations préalables et écrite et sans en préciser la source et propriété de la SARL KOALA & PANDA.

Liens hypertextes

Pour compléter votre information et améliorer votre expérience, notre site peut proposer ou donner accès à des liens vers d’autres sites et ressources disponibles sur Internet. Pour autant, le site www.chaletkoalatania.com ne dispose d’aucun moyen pour contrôler les liens en connexion avec ses sites internet. Par conséquent tout contenu téléchargé se fait aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur et sous sa seule responsabilité. La SARL KOALA & PANDA ne saurait être tenu responsable d’un quelconque dommage subi par l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur ou d’une quelconque perte de données consécutives au téléchargement.